Loyola University Chicago

Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Jo Ann Rooney, JD, LLM, EdD President
Margaret Callahan, CRNA, PhD Provost
Pamela G. Costas Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Philip D. Hale Vice President for Civic Engagement
Kana Henning 
(BBA '02, MBA '04)
Associate Vice President, Facilities
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for Administrative Services
Jeremy Langford Vice President, University Marketing and Communications
Wayne Magdziarz
(BA '82, MBA '87)
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Business Officer
Susan M. Malisch Vice President, Information Services (CIO)
Elaine Morrato
Dean of the Parkinson School of Health Sciences and Public Health
Jane Neufeld
(MEd '90)
Vice President for Student Development
Karen Paciero Vice President for Advancement
James S. Prehn, S.J., EdD Vice President and Chief of Staff
Paul Roberts Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success
Janet W. Sisler
(Mund '74 & '82)
Vice President for Mission Integration
George A. Trone, PhD Special Assistant to the President and Liaison to the Board of Trustees
Steve Watson Director of Athletics
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Last Modified:   Wed, June 30, 2021 2:40 PM CDT