Loyola University Chicago

Office of the President

University Officers

  Chairman of the Board
Susan S. Sher Vice Chairman of the Board
Jo Ann Rooney, JD, LLM, EdD President
Norberto Grzywacz Provost
Susan Bodin Treasurer
Margaret Faut Callahan, PhD Senior Vice President for Strategy and Innovation
Pamela G. Costas Vice President and General Counsel and Secretary
Philip D. Hale Vice President for Civic Engagement
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for Administrative Services
Jeremy Langford Vice President for Marketing and Communication
Wayne Magdziarz Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business Officer
Susan Malisch Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Jane F. Neufeld Vice President for Student Development
Karen Paciero Vice President for Advancement
James S. Prehn, S.J. Vice President and Chief of Staff
Paul G. Roberts Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
John M. Schietinger Assistant Secretary
Jan Sisler Vice President for Mission Integration
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Last Updated: February 4, 2020